I'm just a mommy living in a toddlers world

The other day, the little man had a nose full of boogies.  I was trying to use the aspirator bulb to suck some of the gook out so he could breathe better.  I ran into the kitchen for a second and left it on the floor.  Big mistake!

My mischievous little princess found the other aspirator in the drawer of the diaper caddy.  She took it out and decided to have some fun with them.

I could hear her giggling in the other room.  I said, “What are you up to now???”

She yelled,”Look, Mommy!  Donovan has boobies!”

I looked over to see her holding both the aspirators on his chest.

My poor baby boy!  He has no idea the years of tormenting that are in store for him.

Comments on: "“Look! Donovan has Boobies.”" (11)

  1. Funny. Poor kid – I know what it is like to be the youngest. Oh well, no harm no foul.

  2. My boys are older now, 12 and 13. They are completely in control of their own booger removal tasking. I remember using the booger-sucker when they were much smaller, but I never pictured them as boobies. Thanks for opening my eyes. I feel this new outlook on life is something that can carry me for a long time to come.

  3. hahahah! MY toddler would do this! I love it!

  4. Thanks for stopping by.

  5. That’s hysterical, what your daughter did/said. Funnier, though is that you took a picture of her doing it. Thinking like a true blogger. LOL!

    • Yes, I do a lot of “Oh my God!” followed by “Hold that pose”. Someday when she asks how she was as a kid I’ll be able to say,”Oh boy, let me just show you.”

Leave a Reply

