I'm just a mommy living in a toddlers world

Milestone:  Today in the shower I was able to reach my feet.  I know, very exciting.  I had not been able to bend over to wash them since having my c-section.  I have to confess, in order to get them clean I have been rubbing the bottom of my feet on my husband’s bar of soap.  Shhh, don’t tell.  I know, this is kind of gross, however not as gross as going 3 weeks without washing your feet, right?  It was either this, or ask my daughter to wash them for me.  That may just scar her for life.  I figure her father and I are already causing enough damage.

Next Feat (no pun intended)to shave the hairy forest that has grown on my legs.  May need a weed wacker for this one.

Leave a Reply

